Selasa

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 24-12-2019 8 5 7 1 6 4 1
42 Tuesday 17-12-2019 3 1 6 5 9 8 1
43 Tuesday 10-12-2019 6 6 9 3 5 7 1
44 Tuesday 03-12-2019 7 5 8 2 0 0 1
45 Tuesday 26-11-2019 3 6 0 7 3 6 1
46 Tuesday 19-11-2019 6 4 0 9 4 9 1
47 Tuesday 12-11-2019 0 8 6 3 3 6 1
48 Tuesday 05-11-2019 4 8 3 4 1 2 1
49 Tuesday 29-10-2019 9 0 1 4 7 4 1
50 Tuesday 22-10-2019 4 5 3 3 4 7 1
51 Tuesday 15-10-2019 0 6 6 8 1 3 1
52 Tuesday 08-10-2019 0 8 1 9 5 2 1
53 Tuesday 01-10-2019 2 7 3 9 0 4 1
54 Tuesday 24-09-2019 0 9 0 0 5 2 1
55 Tuesday 17-09-2019 4 2 8 2 8 8 1
56 Tuesday 10-09-2019 0 6 1 3 2 3 1
57 Tuesday 03-09-2019 9 2 2 8 6 7 1
58 Tuesday 27-08-2019 7 1 8 3 7 8 1
59 Tuesday 20-08-2019 6 1 9 8 7 6 1
60 Tuesday 13-08-2019 6 2 5 6 7 5 1