Selasa

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 12-05-2020 6 7 5 3 5 2 1
22 Tuesday 05-05-2020 1 8 6 2 8 7 1
23 Tuesday 28-04-2020 1 5 8 5 5 0 1
24 Tuesday 21-04-2020 2 8 9 2 8 2 1
25 Tuesday 14-04-2020 2 1 4 8 2 8 1
26 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1 5 2 5 7 9 1
27 Tuesday 31-03-2020 7 8 2 9 5 4 1
28 Tuesday 24-03-2020 5 0 3 4 2 1 1
29 Tuesday 17-03-2020 7 4 3 6 5 1 1
30 Tuesday 10-03-2020 8 6 3 6 9 4 1
31 Tuesday 03-03-2020 5 4 4 3 6 5 1
32 Tuesday 25-02-2020 6 2 7 0 1 3 1
33 Tuesday 18-02-2020 4 7 3 0 1 4 1
34 Tuesday 11-02-2020 4 7 5 9 0 8 1
35 Tuesday 04-02-2020 5 6 6 0 3 4 1
36 Tuesday 28-01-2020 3 9 9 3 0 8 1
37 Tuesday 21-01-2020 3 2 6 3 9 9 1
38 Tuesday 14-01-2020 9 3 5 2 4 1 1
39 Tuesday 07-01-2020 5 3 9 6 1 4 1
40 Tuesday 31-12-2019 2 8 9 1 9 3 1