Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 08-12-2019 1 9 7 6 9 3 1
2 Sunday 01-12-2019 0 9 7 9 2 7 1
3 Sunday 24-11-2019 8 4 7 4 6 7 1
4 Sunday 17-11-2019 7 0 7 9 6 6 1
5 Sunday 10-11-2019 7 4 5 6 1 7 1
6 Sunday 03-11-2019 8 2 5 5 9 1 1
7 Sunday 27-10-2019 7 7 1 7 2 2 1
8 Sunday 20-10-2019 0 1 9 3 1 9 1
9 Sunday 13-10-2019 3 4 4 3 4 8 1
10 Sunday 06-10-2019 2 0 8 2 2 0 1
11 Sunday 29-09-2019 8 6 7 0 6 2 1
12 Sunday 22-09-2019 8 1 3 1 5 7 1
13 Sunday 15-09-2019 0 3 7 7 5 3 1
14 Sunday 08-09-2019 1 0 7 7 6 4 1
15 Sunday 01-09-2019 8 6 5 4 5 5 1
16 Sunday 25-08-2019 7 5 4 6 0 9 1
17 Sunday 18-08-2019 4 7 5 2 9 7 1
18 Sunday 11-08-2019 2 2 8 0 9 2 1
19 Sunday 04-08-2019 7 4 7 8 2 8 1
20 Sunday 28-07-2019 8 2 9 6 7 7 1