Senin

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 23-12-2019 1 6 1 3 3 2 1
42 Monday 16-12-2019 3 9 9 2 0 9 1
43 Monday 09-12-2019 9 4 9 3 5 8 1
44 Monday 02-12-2019 5 9 6 2 3 5 1
45 Monday 25-11-2019 8 7 3 5 6 4 1
46 Monday 18-11-2019 6 1 4 5 9 5 1
47 Monday 11-11-2019 7 6 5 8 3 3 1
48 Monday 04-11-2019 2 8 2 9 0 2 1
49 Monday 28-10-2019 2 0 2 3 2 7 1
50 Monday 21-10-2019 4 3 3 1 8 8 1
51 Monday 14-10-2019 7 6 9 9 4 3 1
52 Monday 07-10-2019 8 6 1 8 5 3 1
53 Monday 30-09-2019 6 7 6 1 6 7 1
54 Monday 23-09-2019 8 1 7 8 0 7 1
55 Monday 16-09-2019 0 4 3 8 4 1 1
56 Monday 09-09-2019 0 7 9 0 6 9 1
57 Monday 02-09-2019 8 7 8 7 7 9 1
58 Monday 26-08-2019 0 2 0 1 6 7 1
59 Monday 19-08-2019 2 9 2 6 3 5 1
60 Monday 12-08-2019 9 3 1 1 6 2 1