Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
301 Friday 26-12-2014 8 9 5 0 1 7 1
302 Friday 19-12-2014 6 8 0 1 9 3 1
303 Friday 12-12-2014 9 5 3 3 1 7 1
304 Friday 05-12-2014 1 6 4 3 5 9 1
305 Friday 28-11-2014 2 6 1 8 5 4 1
306 Friday 21-11-2014 1 9 3 5 2 5 1
307 Friday 14-11-2014 4 0 2 7 1 8 1
308 Friday 07-11-2014 5 2 7 8 1 3 1
309 Friday 31-10-2014 6 5 0 8 9 1 1
310 Friday 24-10-2014 2 7 1 1 8 0 1
311 Friday 17-10-2014 1 5 4 4 2 8 1
312 Friday 10-10-2014 6 6 4 7 3 2 1
313 Friday 03-10-2014 5 9 0 7 6 0 1
314 Friday 26-09-2014 3 2 7 5 1 8 1
315 Friday 19-09-2014 0 4 5 9 8 5 1
316 Friday 12-09-2014 5 3 0 2 6 0 1
317 Friday 05-09-2014 6 5 3 0 8 7 1
318 Friday 29-08-2014 9 3 6 1 0 3 1