Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
261 Friday 21-11-2014 1 9 3 5 2 5 1
262 Friday 14-11-2014 4 0 2 7 1 8 1
263 Friday 07-11-2014 5 2 7 8 1 3 1
264 Friday 31-10-2014 6 5 0 8 9 1 1
265 Friday 24-10-2014 2 7 1 1 8 0 1
266 Friday 17-10-2014 1 5 4 4 2 8 1
267 Friday 10-10-2014 6 6 4 7 3 2 1
268 Friday 03-10-2014 5 9 0 7 6 0 1
269 Friday 26-09-2014 3 2 7 5 1 8 1
270 Friday 19-09-2014 0 4 5 9 8 5 1
271 Friday 12-09-2014 5 3 0 2 6 0 1
272 Friday 05-09-2014 6 5 3 0 8 7 1
273 Friday 29-08-2014 9 3 6 1 0 3 1