Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 13-12-2019 3 1 3 4 1 5 1
2 Friday 06-12-2019 6 1 8 5 7 5 1
3 Friday 29-11-2019 2 7 5 6 1 0 1
4 Friday 22-11-2019 4 8 6 3 2 3 1
5 Friday 15-11-2019 5 9 8 5 9 5 1
6 Friday 08-11-2019 4 3 2 0 4 7 1
7 Friday 01-11-2019 0 3 6 1 2 6 1
8 Friday 25-10-2019 9 4 8 7 5 2 1
9 Friday 18-10-2019 5 3 2 1 8 4 1
10 Friday 11-10-2019 1 8 8 6 2 0 1
11 Friday 04-10-2019 5 2 2 4 4 7 1
12 Friday 27-09-2019 7 6 2 9 2 5 1
13 Friday 20-09-2019 8 1 9 9 6 1 1
14 Friday 13-09-2019 8 4 1 4 7 1 1
15 Friday 06-09-2019 2 8 1 7 2 6 1
16 Friday 30-08-2019 3 1 4 5 6 7 1
17 Friday 23-08-2019 2 6 2 5 9 7 1
18 Friday 16-08-2019 3 1 3 2 9 6 1
19 Friday 09-08-2019 2 4 5 3 7 6 1
20 Friday 02-08-2019 4 6 8 8 3 6 1